Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wildwood

5 rating

Great service.

5 rating

Friendly

5 rating

Great Barbers and Great prices.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
daniel s. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Great service."

5
Lindsey W. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly"

5
Tracy L. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Great Barbers and Great prices."

5
Russell H. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Get good look at Sport clips. Stylist will find look that is good for you. VIP is worth money. Tip t"

1
David H. | March 18, 2019 Google

"I asked for a no guard clipper on my head and a 3 guard on my facial hair. Instead of using regular "

1
Ella H. | March 8, 2019 Google

"The worst flipping haircut I have ever gotten in my life. Cat was a jerk and she cut about 2 inches "

5
Bill B. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Very happy with the service will definitely be returning in the future."

5
Nicholas K. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Was In and out in 15 minutes with a great cut"

5
Selena O. | January 27, 2019 Google

"My husband and I love going in and seeing out favorite hair stylist, Meaghan. She always does a supe"

3
April C. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Not really impressed with this place. For the price I have paid for my boys to get their hair cut, I"