Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wildwood

2 rating

Off and on quality of haircuts

5 rating

First time visiting the shop and Kay from Fultondale cut my hair and she was so nice and thorough. Because of her, I will be returning for future haircuts. It's nice to see someone who actually cares about their customers haircut.

5 rating

Amy did a great job.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

2
Tyler F. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Off and on quality of haircuts"

5
Daniel B. | February 21, 2020 Google

"First time visiting the shop and Kay from Fultondale cut my hair and she was so nice and thorough. B"

5
Steve W. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Amy did a great job."

5
kyle d. | August 6, 2019 Google

"The only place to get a haircut if your in a hurry always enjoy it. It's a little pricey but I would"

5
Chris S. | July 26, 2019 Google

"They were absolutely amazing and my hair looks great"

5
daniel s. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Great service."

5
Lindsey W. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly"

5
Tracy L. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Great Barbers and Great prices."

5
Russell H. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Get good look at Sport clips. Stylist will find look that is good for you. VIP is worth money. Tip t"

1
David H. | March 18, 2019 Google

"I asked for a no guard clipper on my head and a 3 guard on my facial hair. Instead of using regular "